Der Tischtennisverein in Mölln

Vorstand

Der Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Marco Lunow
Ferd.-Sauerbruch-Str. 20
23879 Mölln
Tel.: (04542) 842785
m@il: 1.vorsitzender@ttc-moelln.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Petra Eggers
Rotdornweg 12
23879 Mölln
Tel.: (04542) 835590
m@il: 2.vorsitzende@ttc-moelln.de

Kassenwart:

Norbert Gätsch
Müthelstr. 4
23879 Mölln
Tel.: (04542) 7773
m@il: kassenwart@ttc-moelln.de

Schrift- und Pressewart:

Daniel Hartmann
Auf dem Steinfeld
23879 Mölln
Tel.: 016090100900
m@il: pressewart@ttc-moelln.de

Sportwart:

Jan-Philipp Hoffmann
Alsterring 20
23879 Mölln
Tel.: 01721522233
m@il: sportwart@ttc-moelln.de

Jugendwart:

Sven Ross
Ringstr. 4
23899 Gudow
Tel.: 01716980608
m@il: jugendwart@ttc-moelln.de